The Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences
'Promoting the Pharmaceutical Sciences'
Member Login        


  Skills and Training in Formulation Technology Developing People for Business Success...      London BioNat Network Research Meeting...      APS Medicines for Older Adults...      APS Drugs In the Lung network meeting‏...      APS Awardee's 2012...      Medal honour for Greenwich Professor...      APS PharmSci 2013 Conference Chair announced...      Submit your Poster Abstract for MiBio 2012 by Friday 29 Sept 12...     
Home My Account About Us Join Us Events Focus Groups The Board Awards Sponsorship Useful Links
  The Board
  Advisory Board  

The Academy is Governed by a Board of Directors, the board is comprised of members who are elected by the membership in accordance with the Memorandum and Articles of Association and give their time and expertise free of charge.

Board Members:

Prof Jamshed Anwar

Ms Helen Barker

Dr Geoff Davison

Prof Bill Dawson

Dr Dennis Douroumis

Dr Sarah Eccleston

Dr Shaun Fitzpatrick

Dr Eddie French

Dr Michael Gamlen

Dr Francesca Greco

Prof Richard Guy

Prof Michael Heinrich

Dr Kevin King

Dr Majella Lane

Prof Jayne Lawrence

Dr Claire Martin

Dr Mark McAllister

Mr Alan Ramsay

Dr Richard Storey

Dr James Tang

Dr Claire Thompson

Dr John Wahlich



Copyright 2008-2013 The Academy of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Q House, Troon Way Business Centre, Humberstone Lane, Thurmaston, Leicester, LE4 9HA, Tel: 0116 274 7351, Fax: 0116 274 7365, Email: [email protected]